Adventure Saturday Tournament 11/04/2020

NandayoBakaNa

Moderator
Staff member
Singles.
-8pm GMT-, -1pm PST-, -4pm EST-
Rules:
No Legends
No level Cap.
Species Clause, Bag clause, Sleep clause Baton pass no fear no ohko
 
Last edited:
Top